There are 25 municipalities in the Zillertal, where the municipality of Tux consists of the towns of Vorderlanersbach, Lanersbach and Hintertux. The mountaineering village of Ginzling belongs to the municipality of Mayrhofen as well as to the municipality of Finkenberg.

In our section "Places" we introduce the individual communities and localities. In so doing, we not only provide you with dry facts, but also try to highlight what makes the particular charm of the respective villages and market communities.

In the next few weeks all locations in the Zillertal will be presented in detail.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok